January and February Stitch Ins

Our January 2019 Stitch ins will be on Wednesday, January 2 at 9:30 am, Northwood Presbyterian Church; Wednesday, January 9 at 10:00 am Yarn Barn; Monday, Jan. 14, 6 pm at Forest Hills Library, Saturday, January 19, 10:00 am, Memorial Library; NO ENCINO LIBRARY ON MONDAY JANUARY 21; Wednesday, Nov. 16, 9:30 am, Northwood Presbyterian Church; Wednesday, Jan. 23, 9:30 am Northwood Presbyterian Church. Tuesday, January 22 is our day and night meeting. The day meeting is 9:30 am at Northwood and 6:45 pm at St. Mark’s Methodist Church; Wednesday, January 30, 9:30 Northwood Presbyterian Church; Monday, January 28, 5 pm at La Fonda behind Magic Time Machine.

Libraries will be closed on Monday, January 21 for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.

Our February 2019 Stitch ins will be on Tuesday, February 5 at 6:00 pm Maverick Library; Monday, February 11 at 6 pm, Forest Hills Library, Wednesday, February 6 at 9:30 am, Northwood Presbyterian Church; Wednesday, February 13 at 10:00 am, Yarn Barn; Monday, February 18 at 5 pm Encino Library; Wednesday, February 20 at 9:30, Northwood Presbyterian Church; Saturday, February 16, 10:00 am, Memorial Library; Wednesday, February 27 at 9:30 am Northwood Presbyterian Church, Monday, February 25 at 5:00 pm at La Fonda on 410 behind Magic Time Machine. Our regular meeting will be Tuesday, Feb. 26 a 9:30 am at Northwood Presbyterian Church and 6:45 pm at St. Mark’s Methodist Church on Vance Jackson.

Joan Vanderbrink