April and May Stitch-Ins

Our April 2019 Stitch ins will be on Tuesday, April 2 at 6:00 pm Maverick Library; Wednesday, April 3 at 9:30 at Northwood Presbyterian Church; Monday, April 8 at 6 pm, Forest Hills Library; Wednesday, April 10 at 10:00 am at Yarn Barn; Monday, April 15 at 5 pm Encino Library; This will be our embroidery class at Encino Library; Wednesday, April 17 at 9:30 at Northwood Presbyterian Church, Saturday, April 20, 10:00 am, Memorial Library; Monday, April 22 at 5:00 pm at La Fonda on 410 behind Magic Time Machine; Wednesday, April 24 at 9:30 at Northwood Presbyterian Church. Our regular meeting will be Tuesday, April 23, 9:30 am at Northwood Presbyterian Church and 6:45 pm at St. Mark’s Methodist Church on Vance Jackson.

Our May 2019 Stitch ins will be on Wednesday, May 1 at 9:30 am, Northwood Presbyterian Church; Tuesday, May 7 at 6:00 pm Maverick Library; Wednesday, May 8 at 10:00 am Yarn Barn; Monday, May 13, 6 pm at Forest Hills Library; Wednesday, May 15, 9:30 am, Northwood Presbyterian Church; Saturday, May 18, 10:00 am, Memorial Library; Monday, May 20, 5:00 pm, Encino Library; Wednesday, May 22, 9:30 am Northwood Presbyterian Church; Monday, Memorial Day, May 27, 5 pm at La Fonda behind Magic Time Machine; Wednesday, May 29, 9:30 am at Northwood. We don’t have a day or night meeting in May. Our luncheon is May 11 at Ft Sam Houston Golf Course Club.

Joan Vanderbrink