2017-2018 SANG Officer Slate

The nominating committee is pleased to present the slate of officers for 2017-2018. We appreciate everyone’s willingness to give oftheir time and efforts. We will elect our new board on Tuesday, November 15, 2016.

Joan Vanderbrink
Nominating Committee Chairman

2017-2018 SANG Officer Slate

1st VP (Education) – Joyce McCoig

2nd VP (Membership) – Tawney Carter

3 VP (Special Projects) – Diane Williams

Secretary – Joan Vanderbrink

Treasurer – Mary Hodges